Sales & Marketing Team

Kevin Alexander

President
Cell: 614.560.1668
Email: kevin@search2close.com

Amber Dolan

Business Partner
Cell: 419.308.7828
Email: amber@search2close.com

Lacy Judge

Closing Specialist
Cell: 614.570.9501
Email: lacy@search2close.com

Luke Johnson

Marketing Director
Business Analyst

Cell: 614.389.5314
Email: luke@search2close.com

Brian Gibson

Business Partner
Cell: 614.716.9197
Email: brian@search2close.com

Legal Team

Emily Owens

Corporate Counsel
Cell: 614.314.2404
Email: emily@search2close.com

Spenser Stafford

Corporate Counsel
Cell: 614.209.2852
Email: spenser@search2close.com

Patrick Riell

Corporate Counsel
Cell: 614.595.0651
Email: patrick@search2close.com

Purchase & Closing Team

Amanda Dunne

Closing Dept. Manager
Phone: 614.389.5332
Email: amanda@search2close.com

Mara Boris

Operations Manager
Phone: 614.389.5312
Email: mara@search2close.com

Chrissy Neugebauer

Escrow Officer
Phone: 614.389.5310
Email: chrissy@search2close.com

Alex Binau

Escrow Officer
Phone: 614.389.5354
Email: alex@search2close.com

Danielle Wright

Escrow Officer
Phone: 614.389.5334
Email: dwright@search2close.com

Mallory Bell

Escrow Officer
Phone: 614.389.5338
Email: mallory@search2close.com

Amy Stratton

Escrow Assistant
Phone: 614.389.5330
Email: amy@search2close.com

Kelli Webb

Funding Specialist
Phone: 614.389.5326
Email: kelli@search2close.com

Jessica Booth

Recording Specialist
Phone: 614.389.5342
Email: jessica@search2close.com

Administration Team

Brooke Munekata

Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 614.389.5322
Email: brooke@search2close.com

Danielle Supelak

Chief Human Resources Officer
Phone: 614.389.5304
Email: danielle@search2close.com