Sales & Marketing Team

Kevin Alexander

President
Cell: 614.560.1668
Email: kevin@search2close.com

Chris Hamilton

Business Partner
Cell: 614.398.8226
Email: christopher@search2close.com

Amber Dolan

Business Partner
Cell: 419.308.7828
Email: amber@search2close.com

Lacy Judge

Closing Specialist
Cell: 614.570.9501
Email: lacy@search2close.com

Katie Twigg

Closing Concierge
Phone: 614.389.5328
Email: katie@search2close.com

Brian Gibson

Marketing Specialist
Phone: 614.389.5314
Email: brian@search2close.com

Legal Team

Emily Owens

Corporate Counsel
Cell: 614.314.2404
Email: emily@search2close.com

Spenser Stafford

Corporate Counsel
Cell: 614.209.2852
Email: spenser@search2close.com

Michael Whitney

Corporate Counsel
Cell: 440.309.5883
Email: michael@search2close.com

Purchase & Closing Team

Matthew Teliak

Title Dept. Manager
Phone: 614.389.5334
Email: matthew@search2close.com

Amanda Dunne

Closing Dept. Manager
Phone: 614.389.5332
Email: amanda@search2close.com

Rebekah Haskin

Team Lead
Phone: 614.389.5310
Email: rebekah@search2close.com

Loren Collins

Team Lead
Phone: 614.389.5320
Email: loren@search2close.com

Amy Kapetanovic

Team Lead
Phone: 614.389.5353
Email: akat@search2close.com

Brittany Teledgy

Purchase Processor
Phone: 614.389.5312
Email: brittany@search2close.com

Amanda Avink

Purchase Processor
Phone: 614.389.5354
Email: aavink@search2close.com

Amy Stratton

Pre-Closing Processor
Phone: 614.389.5330
Email: amy@search2close.com

Heather Scott

Pre-Closing Processor
Phone: 614.389.5306
Email: hscott@search2close.com

Hannah Rechel

Pre-Closing Processor
Phone: 614.389.5308
Email: hannah@search2close.com

Kelli Webb

Funder
Phone: 614.389.5332
Email: kelli@search2close.com

Jeffrey Proper

Internal Auditor
Phone: 614.389.5340
Email: jeffrey@search2close.com

Terri Smith

Recording
Phone: 614.389.5342
Email: terri@search2close.com

Administration Team

Brooke Munekata

Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 614.389.5322
Email: brooke@search2close.com

Danielle Supelak

Chief Human Resources Officer
Phone: 614.389.5304
Email: danielle@search2close.com